Sonntag, 5. Juli 2009

Velvet Underground
Afterhours Tape 32
Live & Lowdown III


Side A
01. I'm Waiting For The Man
02. I'm Set Free
03. Foggy Notion
04. Who Loves The Sun
05. I Found A Reason
06. Walk & Talk It
07. Run Run Run (mono)
08. That's The Story Of My Life (mono)

Side B
01. What Goes On (mono)
02. Sweet Sister Ray (mono)

Side A: 1: La Cave, Cleveland, January 28, 1969 / 2, 3: Boston Tea Party, December 12, 1968 / 4-6: Maxs KC, July 26, 1970 / 7: Boston Tea Party, July 11, 1969 / 8: Boston Tea Party, March 13, 1969
Side B: 1: La Cave, Cleveland, January 28, 1969 / 2: La Cave, Cleveland, April 30, 1968!l2ZEDbzY!jPVUEpebcl2oz8HvTxiPVKRBPAQzo2xc7f20hXIfgfw


  1. This is a truly unbelievable, incredible blog! Amazing selection of recordings. Thanks so much for all this hard work on your part.
    Would it be possible for me to get an invite to your other blog???
    Thanks in advance!

  2. Hello, I wanted to thank you once more... I think we've been in touch via e-mail ? I sent you a Moe Tucker show right ? any ways Thanks for these newest posts, I was wondering if you ever compiled your favorite recordings, and I see that you have. I'm eager to here these, This is my Favorite blog !!! I can't wait to see what's new, it's like christmas each week =) I really appreciate your efforts !!!

  3. do you re-uploaded?
    [ ]´s Elumen