Samstag, 8. Juli 2017

Velvet Underground

The Actates 1969

01. Just Too Much
02. Afterhours
03. One Of These Days
04. Over You / Real Good Time Together
05. What Goes On

Note: Should Be Out Soon, But Exact Date Uncertain.
These Are Acetates, So Handle Carefully.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen