Sonntag, 21. Juni 2009

Velvet Underground

'It's A Shame Nobody Listen'


1. White Light/White Heat
2. Chelsea Girl
3. Wild Side
4. Walk And Talk It
5. Rock 'N' Roll
6. Here Comes The Waves
7. The End
8. I Can't Stand It
9. Pale Blue Eyes
10. Sister Ray
11. Style It Takes
12. Forever Changed
13. Teenager In Love
14. Star Spangled Banner


  1. problem with those files!"neither allocated to a premium user, can't be downloaded more than 10 times, limit reached" Could you please fix that? Thank you for sharing, and for your blog!!

  2. Thank you very much for information about dead adresses. No this adress works again.